Staff

Meet our hard working team, dedicated to providing superior service to our member agencies, donors and volunteers!

Anthony Agrella

Warehouse Assistant

Tammie Dubois

Program Director, Mobile Pantry, Operation Nourish, and Summer Lunch

Extension Number: 310

Email: tdubois@mvfb.org

Deborah Filippone

Mobile Pantry, Operation Nourish & Summer Lunch Programs Assistant

Extension Number: 311

Email: dfilippone@mvfb.org

Janet Gagnon

Administrative Assistant

Extension Number: 301

Email: jgagnon@mvfb.org

Nancy Goss

Member Services Coordinator

Extension Number: 312

Email: ngoss@mvfb.org

Jeremy Jalbert

Warehouse Assistant

Tony Luna

Warehouse Manager

Extension Number: 303

Email: tluna@mvfb.org

Dennis MacDonald

Warehouse Assistant

Leslie Ramos

Mobile Pantry Assistant

Extension Number: 311

Email: lramos@mvfb.org